KONTAKT

 

Post-/besöksadress
Dansbandskanalen
Klågerupsvägen 16
245 44 Staffanstorp

 

Studio/Lyssnartelefon
020-19 18 17
E-posta studion

 

Allmänna frågor
046-25 27 52
E-posta allmänna frågor

 

Tekniska frågor
E-posta teknikavdelningen

 

Reklambokning/Traffic
020-12 13 02
traffic@dbmedia.se
Färdiga reklamproduktioner skickas till: reklam@dbmedia.se

 

Teknikchef
Jonas Borg
0706-52 08 81
jonas.borg@dbmedia.se

 

Musikchef
Daniel Bengtzzon
0704-38 34 84
daniel.bengtzzon@dbmedia.se

 

Försäljningschef
Daniel Bengtzzon
0704-38 34 84
daniel.bengtzzon@dbmedia.se

 

Säljare
Fredrik Arvidsson
0705-16 20 31
fredrik.arvidsson@dbmedia.se

Susanne Stangenfjord
0707-30 56 06
susanne.stangenfjord@dbmedia.se

Lejf Bjarnmark
0704-87 50 65
lejf.bjarnmark@dbmedia.se

Nicklas Ohlsson
0708-94 21 97
nicklas.ohlsson@dbmedia.se

Andreas Kellerman
0707-40 95 98
andreas.kellerman@dbmedia.se

Linda Johansson
0707-69 60 62
linda.johansson@dbmedia.se

 

 


Just nu på Dansbandskanalen:

Spelar:

Senast spelat: